To ensure the security of your account, vehicle and rights, if you wish to cancel your account, we need to conduct some verifications on your account:
1. The Account Is In A Secure State
Your account has not undergone any sensitive operations such as modifying or setting login passwords, operation passwords, mobile phone numbers, or real-name authentication information within the past 15 days.
2. The account has no associated vehicles
Your account is not associated with the owner information of any vehicle. There are no authenticated vehicles or authorized vehicles associated. If there are, please first complete the disconnection of the relevant vehicle from the account.
3. There are no ongoing transactions under the account
There are no ongoing orders under your account, including mall orders, points orders, service reservations, etc. If so, please complete the order or close it first.
4. After your account is cancelled, you will no longer be able to use it, including but not limited to:
1. Unable to log in or use the account that has been cancelled and the associated services. 2. Personal information and historical data of the account cannot be retrieved. 3. The points, coupons and other benefits of the account cannot be used.
